top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSadie Moore

Devotions for Cool Spray Customers

Updated: Oct 13, 2018

Welcome to our first devotional for Cool Spray Customers! I am Sadie Moore, and I will be your first Cool Spray Devotional author.

We, Cool Spray are all Christian and believe that God sent Jesus Christ down to earth to be the sacrificial lamb and die on the cross for our sins so that we could go to Heaven one day.


 

Devotionals are one of my favorite things to write and I can't wait for you to read this devotional!


Devotion 1


Today's devotional will be about John 3:16, which says,

"For God so loves the world that he sent his one and only son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish, but have eternal life."

Now, this may sound confusing, but it basically means that God loves us so much that he sent his only son down to earth to die for our sins, and whoever believes that God did that because he loves us will get to go to Heaven to live with God for eternity. I love this verse and never really understood what it meant until I really looked into the four Gospels. Now, I realize how much God loves us, he sent down to earth his ONLY son and watched him die from Heaven to say, I would give my son for you that way you can come to me one day! That is amazing how much God loves us! If you would like to read the four Gospels, you can! There are two simple ways to do it! You can one, buy a Bible at a local book store and look up the books, Mathew, Mark, Luke, and John. The second simple way is to download a Bible app on your phone, iPad, tablet, etc. then you can look up the books Mathew, Mark, Luke, and John on your device. I hope you enjoyed this devotional and I can't wait to post more!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pillow Case in 5 min

So, not s-e-w but so, haha. Anyway, I wanted to teach you how to make a pillow case. It is the simplest little thing to make ever! I have made a reversible one for my brother and a regular one for a f

bottom of page